Home      About us
    Constitution & Bylaws Membership
Resources
Documents

 

Executive Members

altSubscribe to AAVLD  



 

President

Vice President

Secretary/Treasurer

 

Mr. Nick Schrier
Univ. Guelph, Lab Services
Animal Health Lab
95 Stone Road West
Guelph, ON N1G 2Z4 Canada
nschrier@uoguelph.ca

 

Dr. Christina Wilson
Purdue Univ., Indiana Animal
Disease Diagnostic Lab
406 S. University
West Lafayette, IN 47907
wilsonc@purdue.edu

 

Dr. Lori Smith
Univ. Kentucky
Veterinary Diagnostic Lab
P.O. Box 14125
Lexington, KY 40512-4125
lori.smith@uky.edu

 

 

Councillors:

 

 

 

Mr. Mike Filigenzi
University of California at Davis
California Animal Health and Food Safety Lab
620 West Health Sciences Drive
Davis, CA 95616
mfiligen@cahfs.ucdavis.edu

 

Dr. Brent Hoff
University of Guelph
Animal Health Lab
Box 3612
Guelph, ON NIH 3P9
Canada
bhoff@uoguelph.ca

 

Dr. Larry Thompson
Nestle Purina PetCare
1 Checkerboard Square
 St Louis, MO 63164
Larry.Thompson@rd.nestle.com

 

Dr. Deon van der Merwe
1800 Denison Ave
Kansas State Veterinary
Diagnostic Lab
Manhattan, KS 66506
dmerwe@vet.ksu.edu