Home      About us
    Accreditation Minutes
Accredited Laboratories
Accreditation Meeting/Agenda Accredited Documents Training Materials

altSubscribe to AAVLD  

 2014 Accreditation


Chair 2014

Beverly Byrum,


Helen Acland

Timothy Baszler

Sharon Hietala

Bill Johnson

Joey Kellum

David  Korcal

Pat Lukens

Barbara Martin

Terry McElwain

Doris Miller

Richard Mock

Kristy Pabilonia

Lanny Pace

AAVLD Accreditation FAQ (Q1 2014)

AAVLD Archived FAQ (2012-2014)


Requirements and Application Materials

AAVLD Application for Accreditation

AAVLD Auditors Check List

AAVLD Requirements (10-09-14)


Accreditation Committee Guidance Documents

On-site audit procedures SOP

AAVLD Overview for Auditees

AAVLD AC Site Visits Evaluation Form

Assay Validation Requirements

Comparison of AAVLD -ISO 17025

AC Audit report template (10-04-2013)

Accreditation Minutes

Karen Post

Maria Spinato

Amy Swinford

Laura Torchin

Kathy Hayes

Ad Hoc

Christie Loiacono,




Auditor's List(2014)

Member selection Requirements(2014)



Accreditation Committee Work Folder


Guidance Documents from AAVLD Committees


Executive Board Members page click here


                              Announcement Board                                                                                        Quick Reference


 Picture Picture

Below is the 2014 EC/AC meeting schedule.


Meeting Schedule






powered by MemberClicks