Contact Information

 

AAVLD Office Information
Reda Ozuna, Executive Assistant

PO Box 6396

Visalia, CA 93290

Phone: 559-781-8900
Fax: 559-781-8989
Email: secretary-treasurer@aavld.org

President's Office
Dr. Francois Elvinger, President
Phone: 540-231-3532
Fax: 540-231-7007
Email: elvinger@vt.edu

Executive Director's Office
Jim Kistler, Executive Director
 Phone: 850-684-1774
Email: jkistler@aavld.org  
 
Secretary/Treasurer's Office

John Adaska, Secretary/Treasurer

Phone: 559-781-8900

Fax: 559-781-8989

Email:  secretary-treasurer@aavld.org

 

Laboratory Accreditation Chairs

Dr. Tim Baszler, Chair

Dr. Barb Martin, Vice-Chair

Phone: 509-335-6047

Fax: 509-335-7424

Email: accreditation@aavld.org

Reda Ozuna, Accreditation Administrator

Email: accreditation@aavld.org

 

ListServ/Membership/Meeting Information/General Questions

Reda Ozuna
Email: rozuna@aavld.org

 

Position Announcements

Job Target - Click on the Job Board/Career Announcement link on the left side of the home page. You will need to establish an account (this is free). Job announcements are posted for 3 months and the cost is $50.

 

Exhibit Coordinator

Jackie Cassarly

Email: jackie@planningconnection.com

 

Newsletter Editor

Jim Kistler

Email: jkistler@aavld.org

 

 
 
powered by MemberClicks