Home        Executive Board Committee     Accreditation Committee     Annual Meeting

2014 Executive Board Committee                                                                                                                 

2014 Executive Board



Catherine Barr, PhD


President Elect

Francois C. Elvinger, DVM, PhD


Vice President

Dr. Tom Baldwin, DVM, PhD


Immediate Past President

Thomas McKenna, DVM, PhD



John Adaska, DVM, MPVM, PhD, DACVP



Sandy Bushmich, MS, DVM



Lanny Pace, DVM, PhD



Pat Halbur, DVM, MS, PhD



Hemant Kashinath Naikare, BVSc &AH, MVSc, PhD, Diplomat ACVM



Jerry Heidel, DVM, PhD, DACVP



Hana Van Campen, DVM, PhD


Canada Provincial

Estela Cornaglia, PhD, DVM


Canada Federal

Maria Perrone, DVM, PhD



Larry Granger,  Ex-Officio



Christine  Hoang, DVM



 Upcoming Annual meetings

The AAVLD Executive Committee (EC) and Accreditation Committee (AC) meet three times annually in February, August and October.  


Below is the 2014 EC/AC meeting schedule.


Meeting Schedule

57th Annual Meeting


57th Annual Meeting

October 16-22, 2014

Crown Center Sheraton Hotel

Kansas City, MO


58th Annual Meeting

October 22-28, 2015

Providence, Rhode Island


59th Annual Meeting

October 20-26, 2016

Sheraton Greensboro

Greensboro, NC



 Sponsorship Opportunities! Click here                                                                                 

 Executive Board members page click here

 Accreditation committee members Page click here



 2014 Accreditation Committee                                                         


Beverly Byrum, Chair 2014

Helen Acland

Timothy Baszler

Sharon Hietala

Bill Johnson

David  Korcal

Pat Lukens

Terry McElwain

Doris Miller

Richard Mock

Amy Swinford

Laura Torchin

Kathy Hayes

 Ad Hoc

Barb Martin, USDA NAHLN


Accreditation documents click here

Accredited laboratories click here


Join the Accreditation Committee private email features. this is for members only!

See most recent Accreditation emails and documents uploaded on your profile.

Go to "My profile" select "Features" then select "Committee."


Follow us on Face Book



powered by MemberClicks